Sharoma Frontierverse Info Permis
anglais?

Permis

Les permis ne sont pas facilement obtenus et vous vous rendrez compte que vous ne pouver les avoir qu'indirectement. Par exemple, un marché pour transporter un paquet ou un passager dans un système nécessitant un permis. Vu qu'il y a une amende pour "violation de permis" pour ceux qui entrent dans uun tel système sans autorisation, la personne qui vous emploie est obligée de vous fournir le permis (si vous le demandez).

Il y a trois systèmes dans Frontier qui requièrent un permis pour y entrer légalement. Une fois que vous en avez obtenu un, vous le gardez à vie. Ils sont assez utile, non seulement pour les affaires en général, mais aussi pour les missions mlilitaires sachant que ni la Fédération ni la flotte Impériale ne vous les fourniront, considérant que vous les avez déjà.

Permis (and Medailles)

Permis de prison Ross 128

Requis pour entrer à Ross 128 (0,0)

Ross 128 est une colonie de prison Fédérale et il en résulte que les allées et venues sont strictement surveillées. Un système qui a déjà affaire avec des criminels ne veux pas d'autres ennuis et les autorités Fédérales aiment à garder Ross 128 isolé. Les personnes qui veulent rendre visite à des parents condamnés ont besoin d'un permis, tout comme vous pour d'autres affaires. Un permis de prison Ross 128 peut être obtenu dans les systèmes voisins (spéciallement Sol) et est très utile pour un pilote de la Flotte Fédérale.

Permis de gardien

Requis pour entrer à van Maanen's star (0,1)

Les Gardiens de l'Esprit Libre qui habitent la planète Major de ce système n'apprécient pas particulièrement les intrus, surtout ceux qui font de la contrebande d'armes, de drogue, d'alcool et de produits de luxe ou les adeptes de la corruption et de la prostitution. C'est une communauté de personnes froides qui ne veulent rien avoir à faire avec le reste de la galaxie. Les autorités Fédérales ont promis de protéger ce système et demandent un permis pour obtenir une entrée. Le permis de Gardien n'est pas très recherché, sauf pour profiter du marché noir qui offre des armes et des produits de luxe. Pour un honnete commerçant, ce système demeure peu intéressant. Si vous souhaitez toujours le visiter, Tau Ceti n'est pas loin et il s'y trouve des annonces permettant d'obtenir de l'argent et un permis.

Permis de visiteur de la commune

Requis pour entrer à YZ Canis Minoris (2,0)

Les riches idéalistes qui ont, les premiers, colonisé ce système ont établit des obligations si stricts qu'ils ont obtenus un régime communiste strict. Ce riche système maintient ce régime et un permis est nécessaire pour entrer. Dans le système proche, Sirius, il y a souvent des gens voulant faire affaire avec ce système et ils vous fourniront ainsi un permis.

Sharoma Frontierverse Info Permits
française?

Permits

Permits are not widely available and you will find that they can only be obtained indirectly. For example, a deal transporting a package or passengers to a system requiring a permit. As there is a hefty 'permit violation' fine for those entering a system without one, the person you are doing business with is obliged to provide you with a permit (make sure you ask anyway).

There are three systems in Frontier that require visitors to have permits in order to enter legally. Once you acquire a permit it is kept for life. They often come in useful, not just for general and trading purposes around those systems, but also for military missions, as neither the Federation nor the Imperial Navy issue permits and expect you to have one already.

Permits (and Medals)

Ross 128 Prison Permit

Required for entry into Ross 128 (0,0)

Ross 128 is a Federal prison colony and as a result there are strict regulations on who can enter. A system already brimming with criminals doesn't want anymore trouble on its hands and the Federal authorities like to keep Ross 128 'hidden away'. Relatives wishing to visit their condemned loved ones require a permit, as will you for any other purposes. A Ross 128 Prison Permit can be acquired from neighbouring systems (especially Sol), and is a useful possession for Federal navy pilots to have.

Guardian's Permit

Required for entry into van Maanen's star (0,1)

The Guardians of the Free Spirit who inhabit the planet Major in this system do not take kindly to intruders, especially ones who bring illegal acts and items such as corruption, prostitution, arms, drugs, alcohol and luxuries. They are a secluded and unfriendly people, who want nothing to do with the outside galaxy. The Federal authorities have promised to protect their home system and enforce a permit requirement to gain entry. The Guardian's Permit isn't very sought after, as only black marketeers wishing to offload luxuries and arms have a desire to enter this system. Law-abiding traders will see little point in ever going near this system, for it is a desperate place. Those not-so-law-abiding might be interested in the system's thriving prostitution scene. Acquire for yourself a ticket to ride, and I assure you they will. Should you want to visit, Tau Ceti is close by and often has people with tasks for you to fulfil in exchange for cash and a permit.

Commune Visitor's Permit

Required for entry into YZ Canis Minoris (2,0)

The wealthy idealists who first colonised this system did so under strict obligations that it was run under a strict communist regime. This wealthy system still maintains that strict communist regime and a permit is required in order to enter. The nearby Sirius system often has people wishing to do business with this system and they are more than willing to give you a valuable Commune Visitor's Permit.